Park Mavira complexes - Istanbul, Europe, in Basaksehir

The distinctive Park Mavira complexes in Basaksehir ☆☆☆☆☆ 4/5 The Basaksehir area is considered the center of the new Istanbul city as it includes the largest development projects of the Turkish government such as the Istanbul Canal project, the new Istanbul airport, the largest medical city in Turkey and other vital projects, in addition to its acquisition of space A wide green that gave it a good temperate atmosphere اقرأ المزيد…

Deniz Istanbul - Istanbul water city with stunning sea view

One of the largest and most successful projects in Beylikduzu Istanbul, Europe, suitable for accommodation, summer and permanent investment in terms of location, quality, views and services. The complex is located directly on the sea and is 7 minutes from the Metrobus station and 20 km from Ataturk Airport. The complex is an integrated city full of cafes, restaurants and shopping centers, schools, a private university, entertainment facilities and wide green spaces with stunning panoramic views directly on the sea. A glance at اقرأ المزيد…

Eyup Sultan Complex - Luxury apartments with good prices

 Now own your apartment in the center of Istanbul in the Eyup Sultan district, one minute away from all transportation and government services. Apartments with a building system of 1 + 1, 2 + 1 and 3 + 1 in a complex consisting of three blocks with a height of 9 floors and wonderful views of Istanbul. The residential complex has integrated services and social facilities “Parking - اقرأ المزيد…

WhatsApp Click to contact one of the consultants of ILTIZAM Real Estat

let us help you

If you have any questions or concerns, let us help you

مجمعات بارك مافيرا – اسطنبول الأوروبية بمنطقة باشك شهير

مجمعات بارك مافيرا المميزة في باشاك شهير ☆☆☆☆☆ 4/5 تعتبر منطقة باشاك شهير مركز مدينة إسطنبول الجديد كونها تضم كبرى المشاريع التنموية للحكومة التركية كمشروع قناة إسطنبول ومطار إسطنبول الجديد وأكبر مدينة طبية في تركيا وغيرها من المشاريع الحيوية، عدا عن اكتسابها لمساحات خضراء واسعة التي منحتها أجواءً معتدلة طيبة اقرأ المزيد…

دينيز اسطنبول – مدينة اسطنبول المائية بإطلالة خلابة على البحر

واحدة من أكبر وأنجح المشاريع في منطقة بيليك دوزو اسطنبول الأوروبية, المناسبة للسكن والاصطياف والاستثمار الدائم من حيث الموقع والجودة والاطلالات والخدمات. يقع المجمع مباشرة على البحر ويبعد 7 دقائق من محطة المتروباص و20 كم عن مطار أتاتورك المجمع مدينة متكاملة تعج بالمقاهي, المطاعم ومراكز التسوق, مدارس وجامعة خاصة ووسائل ترفيهية والمساحات الخضراء الواسعة باطلالات بانورامية خلابة مباشرة على البحر. لمحة عن اقرأ المزيد…

مجمع أيوب سلطان – شقق فاخرة وأسعار جيدة

 امتلك الآن شقتك في وسط اسطنبول بحي أيوب سلطان وعلى مسافة دقيقة واحدة من جميع وسائل المواصلات والخدمات الحكومية. شقق بنظام بناء 1+1 و 2+1 و 3+1 في مجمع يتكون من ثلاث أبنية بارتفاع 9 طوابق وبإطلالات رائعة على مدينة اسطنبول. المجمع السكني متكامل الخدمات والمرافق الإجتماعية ” مواقف سيارات- اقرأ المزيد…

مشروع استوفا كاغيت هانة – Istova kagithane

الجنسية التركية         الإقامة العقارية         فرص استثمارية           استشارات استثمارية Twitter Instagram Youtube Facebook Pinterest Telegram دعنا نتصل بك لنساعدك في اختيار العقار المناسب Previous Next تُعرف منطقة كاغيت هانة الواقعة في الشق الأوروبي لمدينة إسطنبول بقربها من المراكز السياحية والتاريخية للمدينة

WhatsApp chat

دعنا نساعدك!

اذا كان لديكم اي سؤال او استفسار دعنا نساعدكم